Publisher

GIS Professional and gis-professional.com are published by:

Geomares Publishing UK Ltd
Unit A2 Mindenhall Court
High Street
Stevenage
Hertfordshire
SG1 3BG
UK

Tel: +44 (0) 1438 352 617
Email: editor@geomares.co.uk
Website: www.geomarespublishing.com


Logo Geomares Publishing

 

Contact Details

Durk Haarsma
Publishing Director
durk.haarsma@geomares.nl

Durk Haarsma

Niall Conway
Editor
niall.conway@gis-professional.com

Niall Conway

Sybout Wijma
Marketing Advisor (Rest of the World)
Sybout.Wijma@geomares.nl

Sybout Wijma

Sharon Robson
Marketing Advisor (UK)
sharon.robson@geomares.co.uk

Thomas Stuiver
Marketing Advisor (Europe, Middle East & Africa)
Thomas.Stuiver@geomares.nl

Thomas Stuiver

Jason Poole
Sub-editor & Content Manager
jason.poole@geomares.co.uk

Grow Your Business

GIS Professional is the high-quality leading source of information for senior professionals and managers developing and using geographical information systems in the field of spatial data application, management, interrogation, collection and processing. With in-depth articles, groundbreaking case studies, jobs and much more, the website, e-newsletter and printed magazine reach a large audience in the UK, Europe and the wider world. The GIS Professional database offers unmatched access to people, data, insights and knowledge. In combination with our diverse array of communication channels, GIS Professional forms the link in the interaction between professional buyers and business and is therefore the best gateway to the market!

For more information and prices see our media pack or contact one of our account managers.